An english blog?

Well hello there guys.. My brain doesn't really function the way I want it to right now and I can't even think in Swedish. So yeah.. This is gonna be an english blog right now. Hope you don't mind and i'm sorry if I misspell anything or if something sounds totally wierd.

I lost track of time again when I edited the video I'm posting tomorrow. But besides that I've had a really good day! I got a lot of posetive feedback on my internship today and we talked about a lot of fun ideas for the play we are making. I'm started to get really excited. It's only 2 months left! I can't belive it quite yet.

When I got home, Johan started to make the Cake and then my family arrived. His family was ment to come aswell, but they are coming tomorrow instead. The cake was really good and we had a nice little chat. After the Cake we played Sing Star on my ps2. First I challenged my mom and then I challenged my siblings father. After they all went home I challenged Johan. I won everytime. 

Now it's time for me to go to sleep. I have lots and lots to do tomorrow. First I'm going to Sofia. We have a new fun project we're about to start. After that I have my internship and when that is over it's time to go home and upload that video.

Sweet dreams

A picture of the rubber duck my husband got today.
Är du här ofta?

Namn:


E-postadress:


URL / Bloggadress:


Din Kommentar: